2014 Authors

pen icon 
Keynote speaker: Andrew Smith, author of Grasshopper Jungle

Special guest: Andrew Smith, author of Grasshopper Jungle
Check the signing schedule for panel and signing times

Speaking Authors

Jesse Andrews, author of Me and Earl and The Dying Girl
Me and Earl and 
The Dying Girl
Carrie Arcos, author of There Will Come a Time
Carrie Arcos
There Will Come a Time
Katherine Ewell, author of Dear Killer
Katherine Ewell
Dear Killer
Holly Goldberg Sloan, author of Counting by 7s
Holly Goldberg Sloan
Counting by 7s
Aaron Hartzler, author of Rapture Practice
Rapture Practice
Tracy Holczer, author of The Secret Hum of a Daisy
Tracy Holczer
The Secret Hum 
of a Daisy
Kristen Kittscher, author of The Wig in the Window
Kristen Kittscher
The Wig in the Window
Catherine Linka, author of A Girl Called Fearless
Catherine Linka
A Girl Called Fearless
Gretchen McNeil, author of 3:59
Lissa Price, author of Enders
Elizabeth Ross, author of Belle Epoque
Belle Epoque
Frances Sackett, author of The Misadventures of the Magician's Dog
The Misadventures of 
the Magician’s Dog
Rachel Searles, author of The Lost Planet
The Lost Planet
Sarah Skilton, author of High and Dry
High & Dry
Amy Spalding, author of Ink Is Thicker Than Water
Ink Is Thicker than Water
Ann Redisch Stampler, author of Afterparty
Margaret Stohl, author of Icons
Carol Tanzman, author of Circle of Silence
Circle of Silence
Amy Tintera, author of Reboot
Lisa Yee, author of Warp Speed
Warp Speed
Allen Zadoff, author of Boy Nobody
Boy Nobody

Signing only
Maurene Goo, author of Since You Asked...
Since You Asked…
Laurisa White Reyes, author of The Last Enchanter
The Last Enchanter
Scott Bly, author of Smasher

Pasadena Public LibraryBridge to Books